Les Représentants des Sections pour le Club

Section allemande
Patrick Leon
PLeon@dornbrachtgroup.fr


Section américaine
Sophie Tallon

hesoqumata@hotmail.com

 

Section britannique
Sandrine Estrade

sandrinefagot@yahoo.fr

 

Section chinoise

Rui Atlan

sueray98@gmail.com

 

Section danoise
Pernille Giroud-Sauveur
pernillegs@free.fr

Section espagnole
Thierry Février-Quesada

th_fevrier@orange.fr

 

Section italienne

Raffaela Damonte
raffaella.damonte@orange.fr


Section japonaise
Naoko Zaiane
naokozaiane@gmail.com

 

Section néerlandaise
Barbara Johri
barbarajohri@gmail.com


Section norvégieenne
Jinan Bechari
jinan.bechari@gmail.com


Section polonaise
Ewa Sienicka

ewa.sienicka16@gmail.com


Section portugaise
Maria Deleplanque 
mabonetto@gmail.com


Section russe
Sophie Mendelovici

sophie@mendelovici.com

Section suédoise
Christine Ingemarsson
christine_ingemarsson@yahoo.fr

 


Communication
Berit Frederiksen Leloup
berit.frederiksen@gmail.com

Articles du Club
Vincent Charrier

charrierv@free.fr

 

Mamas&Papas
Sandrine Roussel

sroussel714@gmail.com

clubinternationalsaintgermain@gmail.com

Ciné Club

Svetlana Tyurina
svetlana.tyurina@gmail.com

 

Football

Francois Moss